Cart 0

XADU “Random Abstract”


300 in stock

Product ID: 4043 Category: .

The new music of this two guys.
Xavi Reija and Dusan Jevtovic decided to create a new music as a duo format, just guitar and drums to find more space to develop their music.

9 tracks composed by XADU

– Secrets- XR
– Random Abstract- XR
– Decaying Sky- XR
– New Pop- DJ
– Something in Between- DJ
– Deep Ocean- XR
– PLace with a View- DJ
– Workplace- XR/DJ
– No Hope- DJ

Xavi Reija Drums
Dusan Jevtovic Guitars and pedals